Buy violin strings, viola strings and cello strings online at low prices with free international delivery.

Testimonials

Please write a testimonial and review us on Google+ Local.

It's arrived today and is already on my violin! Thank you so much again for your help.
Irmina Trynkos, 20/01/2014

I could hardly believe my eyes upon entering this website. The prices simply blew me away! In South Africa, string prices are astronomical. When I stumbled across the cello strings I wanted for 50 pounds less, I was ecstatic. The strings arrived within the week in superb condition. I will be ordering again.
Timothy Truran, 01/09/2013

Thank you very much for the speedy shipping. I will definitely buy again.
Bianca Pocpoc, 01/09/2013

Thanks for the brilliant service over the past year - I certainly won't look elsewhere for anything.
Richard Newman, 26/08/2013

The item is wonderful and supports my viola perfectly to allow freer movement of my left hand. At the age of 79 I need all the help I can get, you can use my recommendation.
Dr Robert Leeming, 13/07/2013

Thank you so much for your efficient service, strings received 16/4/2013. Will certainly order again.
Clare Egan, 18/04/2013

Many thanks. Received the strings today - they sound super. Warm Regards.
Vivien Birdsall, 02/04/2013

Very speedy service. Will buy again from this seller
Shopper - Google Checkout Reviews, 24/02/2013

Absolutely fantastic service. Easy to use site good communication about my order, speedy delivery and a great price.
Shopper - Google Checkout Reviews, 17/02/2013

Item arrived promptly and as described
Shopper - Google Checkout Reviews, 15/02/2013

String arrived safe yesterday (Sat) at noon in the mailbox. So time for delivery was as expected, and product is fine. I immediatly mounted the string on the cello :) So far, very good :) Thanks for the good service :)
Peder Rypdal, 10/02/2013

professionally and very quickly delivered, thank you
Shopper - Google Checkout Reviews, 09/02/2013

I would like to thank you so much for your kind guidance last Friday and the very speedy delivery of the Pirastro Piranto 3/4-1/2 violin strings. I was delighted when we received them today just in time for my daughter's orchestra practice! We now know where to turn to for new strings! All the best.
Michel Villasol, 28/01/2013

the mute arrived today. As usual the best violin shop on the web. My best regards.
Jill Tramaseur, 21/01/2013

Best price violin strings.
Shopper - Google Checkout Reviews, 07/01/2013

The string was sent promptly, and the product was good. Will buy here again!
Shopper - Google Checkout Reviews, 22/12/2012

The rosin is great!! I recommended to my friends. And the delivery was quickly! I'm very happy. I'm sure that I shall come back to buy other things. Thank you again.
Jane Yu, 30/11/2012

Quick delivery, great price - who can ask for more?
Shopper - Google Checkout Reviews, 15/11/2012

Received very quickly - perfect. Thanks!
Jessica Fellows, 10/11/2012

THANK YOU - great selection, best prices by far, & free, superquick delivery. Brilliant!
Lisa Cairns, 29/10/2012

Brilliant service and a very competitive price. Will be buying from again.
Shopper - Google Checkout Reviews, 27/09/2012

Reasonable prices, friendly service and fast delivery. I recommend.
Shopper - Google Checkout Reviews, 10/09/2012

Ordered on Saturday afternoon - received Tuesday by 11.00am. Thank you for your excellent service!
Guy Harrel, 22/08/2012

Excellent service and competitive prices.
Shopper - Google Checkout Reviews, 20/08/2012

Dear violinstringshop, Thank you for great service! Please feel free to use my testimonial on your web site if you wish to do so: Vast selection, low prices, fast delivery and FREE shipping - what more could you ask for? This is my new favourite shop for cello accessories! Excellent! Yours sincerely,
Ilkka Vesioja, Finland, 16/08/2012

Dear Adam, It has been a great pleasure ordering strings off your site, and I am very impressed with the quality of service. Thank you! Warm regards.
Rita Saiz, 03/08/2012

Excellent service thanks.
Martin Colucci, 01/08/2012

Thank you, the order arrived this morning. Will definitely use you again and recommend to all my fiddle-playing friends! Kind regards,
Clare Rundle, 25/07/2012

Hi, the order which I placed with you on Friday afternoon for a Bonmusica shoulder rest and two mutes arrived on Tuesday, in good order thanks to excellent packing. Thanks for the prompt service, I will recommend you.
Tony Back, 17/07/2012

Thank you for your helpfulness and advice when I contacted you recently about an item that I have since purchased from you. Also thanks for the swift despatch of the same, after an easy and painless web order. Much appreciated.
Ali Rohland, 26/04/2012

Quick postage, items as expected: straightforward purchase.
Christopher B - Google Checkout Reviews, 20/04/2012

Quick delivery (2-3 days) & no fuss, thanks.
Alex - Google Checkout Reviews, 15/04/2012

Recently ordered from your website, reasonable prices and very quickly posted! Will definitely be ordering from yourselves again. Thanks.
Nuala Nic Giolla BrĂ­dhe, 14/04/2012

Oredered violin set cords and other accessories. After 8 days everything perfect in my home. Perfect service my best regards tommaso from italy.
Maria Grazia Bianchi, 13/04/2012

I have been extremely impressed with the service from the Violin String Shop in the past, particularly with how promptly the strings are sent.
27/03/2012

Received with thanks for your efficient service.
27/03/2012

Great communication, fast dispatch. Would buy from again.
CJ - Google Checkout Reviews, 21/03/2012

Excellent product and delivery. Would highly recommend.
28/12/2011

I ordered strings for my fiddle Thursday evening as there was some wear-which didn't get any better after a session last night! I was really thrilled to get new ones in the door this morning as it said they weren't expected until the 28th at the earliest. brilliant service. thanks so much
23/11/2011

Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My wife has been torturing me with them ever since!
23/10/2011

Incredibly quick - excellent service.
30/09/2011

Delivered in one working day, packed well, perfect product and all as ordered. Well priced too. I will be using them again! I am very happy with the Violin String Shop, and would recommend them to any other instrumentalists who need instrumental accessories! Great job guys, Also, thanks for the complimentary pencil!
27/09/2011

Superb!!!
17/09/2011

The item arrived in my postbox on time!! I live in a very out-of-the-way place in Spain where even the postman can't be bothered to make regular deliveries, so well done to the delivery service
04/09/2011

Good value, quickly sent. Everything Excellent. Thanks
29/08/2011

it arrived far sooner than I had expected
27/08/2011

Excellent delivery of an item I needed quickly. I can recommend The Violin String Shop.
11/08/2011

Excellent service, I'm very pleased and will return to them again.
08/07/2011

Very pleased with the quality of this. Actually the music school my son attends was so envious they went ahead and ordered more!
04/07/2011

Excellent service overall
15/06/2011

Items arrived very fast and well packed - would definitely use again.
10/06/2011

Fast delivery. Best price. No problems.
29/05/2011

Excellent service. Brilliant to deal with - I will use them again, and recommend to all.
27/05/2011

very good price and speedy delivery
27/05/2011

Arrived promptly - 100%
24/05/2011

Product as described, and was delivered speedily. Recommended.
23/05/2011

Excellent service I was able to get my son's violin up and running again in no time. He hardly missed a practice!!
18/05/2011

Perfect
16/05/2011

Swift delivery
03/04/2011

Great products, just as described, delivered quickly and well packaged!
27/03/2011

Delivered as ordered. Thanks!
14/03/2011

Took a little bit longer than expected, but received goods in good condition.
10/03/2011

Very good range of violin accessories. Many online stores do not stock Millant-Deroux. Prices are competitive and speedy delivery.
09/03/2011

Excellent, emailed when package despatched, prompt service.
09/03/2011

Fast Delivery, excellent product thnx.
24/02/2011

Fast delivery and good communication. Many thanks.
20/02/2011

great service fast shipping.
20/01/2011

Hard to find product, delivered well.
16/01/2011

Everything ok and timely delivery, thanks.
15/01/2011

Dear StringShop! I just receive some strings and a gift pencil ! thanks very much for that! xx Cristina
Cristina Prats, 10/11/2010

I ordered three items from there which came in three different packages. Two of them arrived promptly. One got lost in transit, but they kindly replaced and solved the problem in no time.
01/12/2010